Sweet Hymns of Joy : CD
  • Sweet Hymns of Joy : CD
In cart Not available Out of stock

(We are not able to ship INTERNATIONAL ORDERS at this time. Digital download is available for those outside of the US. See below.)

This 13 Song CD features great Hymns of the Faith will be shipped right to your door! Produced by Emmy & Grammy award winning producer, Darren Rust & orchestrated by Tyler Michael Smith!
1. Joy to the World 2. Go Tell It On The Mountain 3. He Has Come For Us (God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen) 4. O Holy Night 5. Come Thou Long Expected Jesus 6. Little Drummer Boy 7. Celtic Carol (cello solo by Korissa) 8. I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day 9. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing 10. Still, Still, Still/ Be Still & Know 11. The Christ Child 12. Night of Silence/ Silent Night 13. The Prayer

Read more… close